Latest Products http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:39:21 +0530 en-us http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com Dholpur Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/dholpur-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/dholpur-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dholpur Sandstone in India. We offer a wide variety of Dholpur Sandstone such as Dholpur Red Sandstone, Dholpur Beige Sandstone and Dholpur Chocolate Sandstone. Khatu Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/khatu-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/khatu-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has established its remarkable presence in Indian markets for offering top-notch quality Khatu Sandstone. We offer Khatu Teakwood Sandstone and Khatu Rainbow Sandstone in customized dimensions. Dholpur Red Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/dholpur-red-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/dholpur-red-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering excellent quality Dholpur Red Sandstone. We process and polish Dholpur Red Sandstone at our sophisticated production unit with utmost care. It is available in slabs of customized dimensions. Our Dholpur Red Sandstone is greatly admired for distinguish look, rich aesthetics, elegant appeal, flawless finish and long lasting sheen. This sandstone is easy to clean and maintain. Dholpur Red Sandstone is used for flooring in homes, offices, malls and commercial establishments. Dholpur Beige Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering the best quality Dholpur Beige Sandstone. Dholpur Beige Sandstone is white buff colored sandstone stone ideal for flooring applications. This exquisite sandstone has a compact structure, uniform grain size and regular bedding. Every block of the stone that we offer is carefully examined on the parameters of quality, finish and strength to ensure complete customer satisfaction. It is greatly admired for superb quality, immaculate finish, dimensional accuracy and rich aesthetics. We provide Dholpur Beige Sandstone in customized dimensions and finishes at market leading prices. Dholpur Chocolate Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/dholpur-chocolate-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/dholpur-chocolate-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Madhya Pradesh, we are a prominent Dholpur Chocolate Sandstone Manufacturer and Supplier. Dholpur Chocolate Sandstone is processed from pristine mineral quarried and procured from reliable sources. This exquisite sandstone is appreciated for its regular bedding, uniform grain size, suitable nature and durability. It is immaculately finished in different finishes to suit diverse preferences. Our attractive Dholpur Chocolate Sandstone is available in tiles, slabs, blocks and cobbles of customized dimensions. These stones are economically priced not to burn holes in the pockets of the buyers. Gwalior Mint Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/gwalior-mint-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/gwalior-mint-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering top-notch quality Gwalior Mint Sandstone. We process Gwalior Mint Sandstone at our sophisticated production unit with utmost precision. Gwalior Mint Sandstone is widely used for flooring and wall cladding applications in various establishments. This magnificent sandstone is greatly admired for attractive natural patterns, immaculate finish and rich aesthetics. It is easy to clean and maintain. Our Gwalior Mint Sandstone is weather resistant and possesses excellent mechanical strength. With low water absorption capacity, our sandstone ensures long life. Lalitpur Yellow Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/lalitpur-yellow-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/lalitpur-yellow-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Lalitpur Yellow Sandstone from Madhya Pradesh. This alluring Yellow Sandstone is ideal for use in exterior cladding in seashore buildings owing to its acid and thermal resistant properties. Featuring subtle color, our Lalitpur Yellow Sandstone exhibits rich aesthetic appeal. It is made available in different finishes such as natural, sawn, sandblasted, brushed, honed and polished. The sandstone comes in tiles, slabs, blocks and cobbles to suit diverse requirements. Khatu Rainbow Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/khatu-rainbow-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/khatu-rainbow-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Khatu Rainbow Sandstone based in Madhya Pradesh. Popularly known as Rainbow Sandstone, this stone is fine-grained quartz with great strength. The Khatu Rainbow Sandstone features attractive texture of brown, violet and reddish veins running throughout the surface. It is greatly admired for rich aesthetics, impeccable finish and high durability. Available in tiles, slabs, blocks and cobbles, this exquisite sandstones comes in sawn finish and customized dimensions. Kota Green Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/kota-green-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/kota-green-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exquisite collection of magnificent Kota Green Sandstone. The raw quartz is sourced from Kota and later processed at our sophisticated processing unit. It is processed in slabs in customized dimensions. The sandstone is well examined on the parameters of quality, finish and strength to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Our Kota Green Sandstone has become the preferred choice of the architects and builders owing to its supreme quality, impeccable finish, rich aesthetics and long lasting charm. We provide Kota Green Sandstone at affordable prices. Khatu Teakwood Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/khatu-teakwood-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/khatu-teakwood-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khatu Teakwood Sandstone is fine-grained sandstone which is creamish in color. We specialize in offering superb quality Khatu Teakwood Sandstone in customized dimensions. The Khatu Teakwood Sandstone features brown veins throughout the surface exhibiting wooden look. Khatu Teakwood Sandstone is available in tiles and slabs form. It comes in sawn finish option. We are capable of fulfilling bulk orders of Khatu Teakwood Sandstone owing to our highly efficient production facility. Also, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the same with our ultramodern transit facilities. Bansi Paharpur Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/bansi-paharpur-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/bansi-paharpur-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of pristine Bansi Paharpur Sandstone in India. We process Bansi Paharpur Sandstone from quality quartz and some other minerals at our sophisticated production unit. Available in pink color, the Bansi Paharpur Sandstone features rough texture and rich aesthetic appeal. This beautiful sandstone comes in customized dimensions and sawn finish. It is widely used for flooring, cladding, kitchen countertop, wall panel, fountains, pavements, cabinets, kitchen cabinets, monuments and sandstone gift artifices. Our Bansi Paharpur Sandstone is economically feasible. Katni Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/katni-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/katni-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Katni Yellow Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/katni-yellow-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/katni-yellow-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Katni Grey Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/katni-grey-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/katni-grey-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bansi Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/bansi-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/bansi-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agra Red Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/agra-red-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/agra-red-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bansi Pink Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/bansi-pink-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/bansi-pink-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chocolate Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/red-chocolate-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastoneudhog.com/red-chocolate-sandstone.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530